We create quick wins.

What motivates us.

In their respective roles as coach and HR manager, Lucia and Christoph both experienced what happens to people when they don’t have the right person to talk to within their organization. There are many reasons for this, from availability to a lack of trust.

If contradictions and tension remain unresolved for too long, people’s minds start to go around in circles and they feel under greater and greater strain. The suicide of two executives prompted us to found Spot Coaching and offer everyone straightforward access to a sparring partner for work issues.

Spot coaching suedostschweiz 3
25  stress index en

Work should be fun.

Our world is a black box: it’s unpredictable, hard to understand, and uncontrollable. Our plans are obsolete the moment we formulate them, and we’re full of ambivalent feelings that we can’t resolve immediately. This can really spoil the fun.

But it doesn’t have to be this way.

We want you to recognize the opportunities you have NOW. You tell us the problem. We ask questions, marshal the fact, work out the connections, and discuss things until they’re clear. This doesn’t take longer than 60 minutes, and is guaranteed to work. The next step is obvious. And that’s fun.

Entscheidung 02 90 web

With Spot Coaching we’ve made leadership advice uncomplicated and easily accessible.

Spot Coaching AG was founded in 2014. The service is aimed at managers and skilled professionals who are looking for a quick and uncomplicated exchange on a work-related issue. We’re a team of eight professional coaches dedicated to enhancing our clients’ thinking capacity for 60 minutes. Phone or chat calls can be booked at short notice. Our clients include Migros, Sanitas, Canton Zurich, Certas, and many more.

Answers to frequently asked questions.

The founders

Lucia Dahinden

Lucia works as an independent coach, helping guide managers and organizations through change processes. She has a master’s degree in psychology and economics. She’s also co-author of the book Mythos Coaching, published in German by Orell Füssli Verlag. 

Christoph Küffer

Christoph studied business at the University of Zurich, and for more than fifteen years held senior HR management positions in Switzerland and abroad. He is the proprietor of peopleWORKS GmbH, a company guiding management teams in HR matters and change processes. Christoph is initiator and co-author of the BetterBoss series of books: www.betterboss.ch.

Who is your coach at Spot Coaching?

We’re a team of eight professionals who have been guiding and supporting managers and specialists with professional matters for many years. We all have a solid university or college education plus additional training in coaching and organizational development. As former managers ourselves, we know the challenges faced by people within organizations first-hand.

Will my employer be informed about my conversation with Spot Coaching?

No, your employer will only be informed about the total number of conversations being held on a monthly basis without knowing the language of the conversation, date and time or the conversation channel (chat or phone).

Why do I have to register when booking?

Registration enables your bookings to be processed efficiently. You only need to provide your email address so that we can send you your booking confirmation with further important information. In the confirmation email you will also find a link to cancel the appointment. If you want to cancel, however, you must do so 24 hours before your appointment.

We will also send you an email a day after the meeting where you will have the opportunity to rate the conversation. This helps us to further adapt the quality of our service to your needs. Your email address is only visible to the system administrator at Spot Coaching.

Can I book several Spot Coaching sessions for the same concern?

The aim of Spot Coaching is to provide one session to help you structure and clarify your concern. If this isn’t possible, it might make sense to have a second conversation. However, our experience shows that most topics can already be adequately dealt with and clarified in the first conversation.

Can I book a conversation with a coach of my choice?

When you book an appointment with Spot Coaching, we deliberately limit your choice to the gender of the coach and the language of the session. In any case we guarantee professional coaches with an excellent educational background and many years of experience in coaching. However, if it’s very important for you to speak with a specific person you’ve already had contact with at Spot Coaching, we kindly ask you to contact our office by phone.

Can a private individual also book an appointment with Spot Coaching?

Yes, corporate membership is not a prerequisite for booking a call. While the costs of corporate membership are borne by the respective organization, private individuals have to bear them themselves. In the course of the booking process you can choose your desired payment method (post office, credit card, etc.).

How do you deal with data protection?

The handling of personal data is very important to us. We comply with the new data protection guidelines in Europe. If you have any questions, please contact Christoph Küffer (christoph.kueffer@spotcoaching.ch) directly. You will find the details in our data privacy policy as well as in our standard terms of business.

How do I contact Spot Coaching?

info@spotcoaching.ch

Headquarter:
Spot Coaching AG, Hauptplatz 5, CH-8640 Rapperswil-Jona, +41 55 508 38 00 or +41 79 786 40 79

Office Aarau:
Effingerweg 10, CH-5000 Aarau +41 43 300 19 65 or +41 79 434 97 37

Spot Coaching in the media.

Wir liefern Quick-wins.

Was uns bewegt.

Was mit den Menschen passiert, wenn im Unternehmen der passende Ansprechpartner fehlt, erlebten Lucia als Coach und Christoph als HR Leiter. Die Gründe dafür sind vielseitig: Von der Verfügbarkeit bis hin zu fehlendem Vertrauen. 

Wenn Widersprüche und Spannungsfelder zu lange ungeklärt bleiben, beginnen die Gedanken zu drehen und die gefühlte Belastung nimmt zu. Der Freitod von zwei Führungskräften war für uns Anstoss, Spot Coaching zu gründen und allen im Berufsleben einen unkomplizierten Zugang zu einem Sparringspartner zu bieten. 

Spot coaching suedostschweiz 3
25  stress index

Arbeit soll Spass machen.

Unsere Welt ist eine Black-box. Sie ist nicht durchschaubar, nicht berechenbar und damit auch nicht kontrollierbar. Unsere Pläne sind überholt, sobald sie erstellt sind und wir sind voller zwiespältiger Gefühle, die wir nicht sofort auflösen können. Das kann uns den Spass ganz schön verderben.

Es geht auch anders.

Wir wollen, dass Sie die Möglichkeiten erkennen, die Sie JETZT haben. Sieerzählen. Wir fragen, ordnen, stellen Zusammenhänge her und diskutieren, bis der Fall klar ist. Das dauert nicht länger als 60 Minuten und funktioniert garantiert. Der nächste Schritt ist offensichtlich. Und das macht Spass.

Entscheidung 02 90 web

Mit Spot Coaching haben wir die Führungsberatung unkompliziert und einfach zugänglich gemacht.

Spot Coaching AG wurde im 2014 gegründet. Die Dienstleistung richtet sich an Führungs- und Fachkräfte, die den schnellen und unkomplizierten Austausch in einer beruflichen Fragestellung suchen. Wir sind acht professionelle Coaches und verstärken die Denkkapazität unserer Kunden während 60 Minuten. Die Gespräche per Telefon oder Chat können kurzfristig gebucht werden. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Migros, Sanitas, Kanton Zürich, Certas und viele mehr.

Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Welches sind die Gründer von Spot Coaching?

Lucia Dahinden

Lucia arbeitet als selbstständiger Coach und begleitet Führungskräfte und Organisationen in Veränderungsprozessen. Sie verfügt über ein Lizentiat in Psychologie und Volkswirtschaft. Zudem ist Sie Mitautorin des Buches "Mythos Coaching", welches im Orell Füssli Verlag erschienen ist.

Christoph Küffer

Christoph studierte Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Zürich und war über fünfzehn Jahre in leitender Position im Personalmanagement im In- und Ausland tätig. Er ist Inhaber der peopleWORKS GmbH, welche Management Teams in HR-Fragen und Change Prozessen begleitet. Christoph ist Initiant und Mitautor der BetterBoss Buchreihe: www.betterboss.ch

Wer ist Coach bei Spot Coaching?

Wir sind acht Profis und begleiten seit vielen Jahren Führungs- wie Fachkräfte in beruflichen Fragen. Wir verfügen über eine fundierte Ausbildung an einer Universität oder Hochschule sowie über Zusatzausbildungen in Coaching und Organisationsentwicklung. Weil wir zudem selbst in einem Unternehmen angestellt und in einer Führungsfunktion tätig waren, kennen wir die Herausforderungen in Organisationen aus erster Hand.

Wird mein Arbeitgeber über das Gespräch informiert?

Nein, dein Arbeitgeber erfährt nicht, wer bei Spot Coaching angerufen hat. Der Arbeitgeber wird lediglich quartalsweise über die Anzahl geführter Gespräche in der gesamten Firma informiert, ohne dass die Sprache des Gesprächs, der Zeitpunkt oder das Gesprächsmedium in irgendeiner Form erwähnt wird.

Warum muss ich beim Buchen registrieren?

Die Registration ermöglicht die effiziente Abwicklung deiner Buchungen. Einzig deine E-Mail-Adresse musst du hinterlegen, damit wir dir deine Buchungsbestätigung mit weiteren wichtigen Informationen zustellen können. Im Bestätigungs-E-Mail findest du ebenfalls einen Link zur Stornierung des Termins. Die Stornierung muss jedoch 24 Stunden vor dem Termin erfolgen.

Zudem stellen wir dir dir einen Tag nach dem Gespräch eine E-Mail zu, wo du die Möglichkeit hast, das Gespräch zu beurteilen. Dies hilft uns, die Qualität der Dienstleistung an deine Bedürfnisse weiter anzupassen. Deine E-Mail-Adresse ist nur für den System-Administrator bei Spot Coaching ersichtlich.

Kann ich zur Klärung eines Problems mehrmals bei Spot Coaching einen Termin buchen?

Spot Coaching hat zum Ziel, mit einem Gespräch eine Klärung in einem bestimmten Thema zu erwirken. Ist dies nicht möglich, kann ein zweites Gespräch sinnvoll sein. Unsere bisherige Erfahrung zeigt jedoch, dass die meisten Themen bei Spot Coaching bereits im ersten Gespräch ausreichend behandelt und geklärt werden können.

Kann ich ein Gespräch bei einem bestimmten Experten buchen?

Wir von Spot Coaching möchten bewusst die Auswahl einschränken und nur die Wahl der Sprache, des Gesprächsmediums (telefon oder Chat) und des Geschlechts ermöglichen. Wir garantieren, dass alle Experten über eine fundierte Aus- und Weiterbildung und viel Berufserfahrung verfügen. Ist es dir aber sehr wichtig, aufgrund der gemachten Erfahrungen mit einer bestimmten Person zu sprechen, dann kontaktiere uns telefonisch und wir werden den Termin entsprechend deinem Wunsch organisieren.

Kann auch eine Privatperson ein Gespräch bei Spot Coaching buchen?

Ja eine Firmenmitgliedschaft ist nicht Voraussetzung für die Buchung eines Gesprächs. Während bei einer Firmenmitgliedschaft die Kosten durch die jeweiligen Firmen getragen werden, muss die Privatperson diese selbst tragen. Beim Buchungsprozess kann man die gewünschte Zahlungsart auswählen (Post, Kreditkarte, etc).

Wie geht ihr mit dem Datenschutz um?

Uns ist der Umgang mit persönlichen Daten sehr wichtig. Wir halten uns an die neuen Datenschutzrichtlinien in Europa. Bei Fragen kannst du dich direkt an Christoph Küffer (christoph.kueffer@spotcoaching.ch) wenden. Die Details findest du in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien und AGBs.

Wie kontaktiere ich Spot Coaching?

info@spotcoaching.ch

Hauptsitz:
Spot Coaching AG, Hauptplatz 5, CH-8640 Rapperswil-Jona, +41 55 508 38 00 oder +41 79 786 40 79

Büro Aarau:
Effingerweg 10, CH-5000 Aarau +41 43 300 19 65 oder +41 79 434 97 37

Spot Coaching in den Medien.