We create quick wins.

What motivates us.

In their respective roles as coach and HR manager, Lucia and Christoph both experienced what happens to people when they don’t have the right person to talk to within their organization. There are many reasons for this, from availability to a lack of trust.

If contradictions and tension remain unresolved for too long, people’s minds start to go around in circles and they feel under greater and greater strain. The suicide of two executives prompted us to found Spot Coaching and offer everyone straightforward access to a sparring partner for work issues.

Spot coaching suedostschweiz 3
25  stress index en

Work should be fun.

Our world is a black box: it’s unpredictable, hard to understand, and uncontrollable. Our plans are obsolete the moment we formulate them, and we’re full of ambivalent feelings that we can’t resolve immediately. This can really spoil the fun.

But it doesn’t have to be this way.

We want you to recognize the opportunities you have NOW. You tell us the problem. We ask questions, marshal the fact, work out the connections, and discuss things until they’re clear. This doesn’t take longer than 60 minutes, and is guaranteed to work. The next step is obvious. And that’s fun.

Entscheidung 02 90 web

With Spot Coaching we’ve made leadership advice uncomplicated and easily accessible.

Spot Coaching AG was founded in 2014. The service is aimed at managers and skilled professionals who are looking for a quick and uncomplicated exchange on a work-related issue. We’re a team of eight professional coaches dedicated to enhancing our clients’ thinking capacity for 60 minutes. Phone or chat calls can be booked at short notice. Our clients include Migros, Sanitas, Canton Zurich, Certas, and many more.

Answers to frequently asked questions.

The founders

Lucia Dahinden

Lucia works as an independent coach, helping guide managers and organizations through change processes. She has a master’s degree in psychology and economics. She’s also co-author of the book Mythos Coaching, published in German by Orell Füssli Verlag. 

Christoph Küffer

Christoph studied business at the University of Zurich, and for more than fifteen years held senior HR management positions in Switzerland and abroad. He is the proprietor of peopleWORKS GmbH, a company guiding management teams in HR matters and change processes. Christoph is initiator and co-author of the BetterBoss series of books: www.betterboss.ch.

Who is your coach at Spot Coaching?

We’re a team of eight professionals who have been guiding and supporting managers and specialists with professional matters for many years. We all have a solid university or college education plus additional training in coaching and organizational development. As former managers ourselves, we know the challenges faced by people within organizations first-hand.

Will my employer be informed about my conversation with Spot Coaching?

No, your employer will only be informed about the total number of conversations being held on a monthly basis without knowing the language of the conversation, date and time or the conversation channel (chat or phone).

Why do I have to register when booking?

Registration enables your bookings to be processed efficiently. You only need to provide your email address so that we can send you your booking confirmation with further important information. In the confirmation email you will also find a link to cancel the appointment. If you want to cancel, however, you must do so 24 hours before your appointment.

We will also send you an email a day after the meeting where you will have the opportunity to rate the conversation. This helps us to further adapt the quality of our service to your needs. Your email address is only visible to the system administrator at Spot Coaching.

Can I book several Spot Coaching sessions for the same concern?

The aim of Spot Coaching is to provide one session to help you structure and clarify your concern. If this isn’t possible, it might make sense to have a second conversation. However, our experience shows that most topics can already be adequately dealt with and clarified in the first conversation.

Can I book a conversation with a coach of my choice?

When you book an appointment with Spot Coaching, we deliberately limit your choice to the gender of the coach and the language of the session. In any case we guarantee professional coaches with an excellent educational background and many years of experience in coaching. However, if it’s very important for you to speak with a specific person you’ve already had contact with at Spot Coaching, we kindly ask you to contact our office by phone.

Can a private individual also book an appointment with Spot Coaching?

Yes, corporate membership is not a prerequisite for booking a call. While the costs of corporate membership are borne by the respective organization, private individuals have to bear them themselves. In the course of the booking process you can choose your desired payment method (post office, credit card, etc.).

How do you deal with data protection?

The handling of personal data is very important to us. We comply with the new data protection guidelines in Europe. If you have any questions, please contact Christoph Küffer (christoph.kueffer@spotcoaching.ch) directly. You will find the details in our data privacy policy as well as in our standard terms of business.

How do I contact Spot Coaching?

info@spotcoaching.ch

Headquarter:
Spot Coaching AG, Hauptplatz 5, CH-8640 Rapperswil-Jona, +41 55 508 38 00 or +41 79 786 40 79

Office Aarau:
Effingerweg 10, CH-5000 Aarau +41 43 300 19 65 or +41 79 434 97 37

Spot Coaching in the media.

Nous fournissons des solutions rapides.

Ce qui nous anime.

Lucia en tant que coach et Christoph en tant que responsable RH ont fait l'expérience de ce qui arrive aux personnes lorsque l’interlocuteur adéquat manque dans l'entreprise. Les raisons sont multiples: de la disponibilité au manque de confiance.

Si les contradictions et les tensions ne sont pas éclaircies pendant trop de temps, les pensées commencent à tourner en rond et le stress perçu augmente. Le suicide de deux cadres nous a incité à fonder Spot Coaching et à offrir à chacun dans sa vie professionnelle un accès facile à un partenaire d'entraînement.

Spot coaching suedostschweiz 3
25  stress index fr

Le travail doit être un plaisir.

Notre monde est une boîte noire. Il n'est pas transparent, non calculable et donc non contrôlable. A peine élaborés, nos plans sont déjà dépassés et nous sommes emplis de sentiments ambivalents que nous ne pouvons pas dissoudre immédiatement. Cela peut gâcher notre plaisir.

Il y a d'autres moyens.

Nous voulons que vous identifiiez les opportunités que vous avez MAINTENANT. A vous de le dire. Nous posons des questions, organisons, établissons des liens et discutons jusqu'à ce que le cas soit clair. Cela ne prend pas plus de 60 minutes et fonctionne avec garantie. La prochaine étape est évidente. Et c'est amusant.

Entscheidung 02 90 web

Avec Spot Coaching, nous avons rendu le conseil en management simple et facilement accessible.

La Spot Coaching AG a été fondée en 2014. Le service s'adresse aux cadres et aux spécialistes qui recherchent un échange simple et rapide sur une question professionnelle. Nous sommes huit coachs professionnels et renforçons la capacité de réflexion de nos clients pendant 60 minutes. Les appels téléphoniques ou via chat peuvent être réservés à court terme. Nous comptons parmi nos clients la Migros, Sanitas, le canton de Zurich, Certas et bien d'autres encore.

Réponses aux questions posées fréquemment.

Les fondateurs

Lucia Dahinden

Lucia travaille comme coach indépendante et accompagne cadres et organisations dans leur processus de changement. Elle dispose d’une licence en psychologie et économie nationale. En outre, elle est co auteure du livre « Mythos Coaching », qui a été édité par Orell Füssli.

Christoph Küffer

Christoph a étudié la gestion d’entreprise à l’université de Zurich, puis a travaillé plus de 15 ans à divers postes de direction dans le domaine de la gestion des ressources humaines en Suisse et à l’étranger. Il est propriétaire de peopleWORKS GmbH, qui accompagne des équipes de direction sur différentes questions liées aux RH et aux processus de changement. Christoph est initiateur et co auteur de la série de livres BetterBoss: www.betterboss.ch.

Qui est coach chez Spot Coaching?

Nous sommes huit professionnels et accompagnons des cadres et des spécialistes en matière professionnelle depuis de nombreuses années. Nous avons une solide formation universitaire ou collégiale ainsi qu'une formation complémentaire en coaching et en développement organisationnel. Et parce que nous avons nous-mêmes été employés dans une entreprise et que nous avons assumé une fonction dirigeante nous connaissons les défis de première main.

Est-ce que mon employeur sera informé de la conversation?

Non, votre employeur n’est pas tenu au courant des personnes ayant appelé Spot Coaching. Il est seulement informé chaque mois du nombre de conversations réalisées dans la Suisse entière, sans mention de la langue de la conversation, de la date ou du moyen de communication.

Pourquoi dois-je m'inscrire au moment de la réservation?

L'inscription permet le traitement efficace de vos réservations. Vous n'avez qu'à saisir votre adresse e-mail pour que nous puissions vous envoyer votre confirmation de réservation avec d'autres informations importantes. Dans l'e-mail de confirmation, vous trouverez également un lien pour annuler le rendez-vous. L'annulation doit être faite 24 heures avant la date convenue.

Nous vous enverrons également un e-mail un jour après l'entrevue, qui vous donnera l'occasion de l'évaluer. Ceci nous aide à mieux adapter la qualité du service à vos besoins. Votre adresse e-mail n'est visible que pour l'administrateur du système de Spot Coaching.

Est-ce que je peux réserver plusieurs rendez-vous avec Spot Coaching pour la clarification d’un problème?

Spot Coaching a pour objectif de clarifier un sujet particulier au cours d’une conversation. En cas d’impossibilité, une deuxième conversation peut s’avérer utile. Cependant, notre expérience à ce jour montre que la plupart des sujets peuvent déjà être traités et clarifiés de manière adéquate lors de la première conversation.

Est-ce que je peux réserver une conversation avec un coach spécifique?

Chez Spot Coaching, nous nous efforçons de restreindre sciemment le choix de nos coaches et vous proposons uniquement de sélectionner une langue et un sexe. Nous vous garantissons que tous les coaches disposent d’une solide formation, ont suivi des formations complémentaires et ont acquis beaucoup d’expérience dans le domaine du coaching. Toutefois, si parler avec une certaine personne est très important pour vous du fait des expériences déjà réalisées, contactez-nous par téléphone.

Est-ce qu'une personne privée peut aussi réserver un entretien avec Spot Coaching?

Oui, l’adhésion d’une entreprise n'est pas la condition préalable à la réservation d'un entretien. Alors que les frais d'adhésion d'une entreprise sont assumés par les entreprises respectives, le particulier doit les prendre lui-même en charge. Pendant le processus de réservation, vous pouvez choisir le mode de paiement souhaité (bureau de poste, carte de crédit, etc.).

Comment traitez-vous la protection des données?

Le traitement des données personnelles est très importante pour nous. Nous nous conformons aux nouvelles directives sur la protection des données en Europe. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter Christoph Küffer (christoph.kueffer@spotcoaching.ch) directement. Vous trouverez les détails dans nos déclaration de protection des données et dans nos conditions générales de vente.

Comment puis-je contacter Spot Coaching?

info@spotcoaching.ch

lieu principal de l'entreprise:
Spot Coaching AG, Hauptplatz 5, CH-8640 Rapperswil-Jona, +41 55 508 38 00 ou +41 79 786 40 79

Bureau Aarau:
Effingerweg 10, CH-5000 Aarau +41 43 300 19 65 ou +41 79 434 97 37

Spot Coaching dans les médias.